Membership Directory

AC Bar

View photo legend.

  • Robert A. Bain II, Esq.
    Adams County District Attorney's Office
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    rbain@adamscounty.us
  • Matthew R. Battersby, Esq.
    Battersby Law Office
    20 W. Main St., P.O. Box 215
    Fairfield, PA 17320
    717-642-6260
    fairlaw1@comcast.net
  • Miranda L. Blazek, Esq.
    Solicitor, ACC&YS, Suite 100
    525 Boyds School Road
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-0110 x2104
    mlblazek@adamscounty.us
  • Jamie Bonser, Esq.
    YWCA Hanover Safe House
    23 West Chestnut St.
    Hanover, PA 17331
    717-637-2125
    jbonser@ywcahanover.org
  • Adam D. Boyer, Esq.
    Barley Snyder
    123 Baltimore Street, Ste 101
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-344-5164 x8370
    aboyer@barley.com
  • Ruth A. Brown, Esq.
    Steve Rice Law
    260 W High St., Ste 2
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-0011
    rb@stevericelaw.com
  • Hon. Thomas Campbell, Judge
    Adams Co. Court of Common Pleas
    117 Baltimore St.
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9846
    judgecampbell@adamscounty.us
  • Robert E. Campbell, Esq.
    Salzmann Hughes
    112 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-9278
    rcampbell@pa.net
  • Carolyn L. Carter, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    165 Hanover Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-xxx-xxxx
    carolynleecarter@gmail.com
  • Jeffery M. Cook, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    234 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-8516
    jcookatty@yahoo.com
  • Kathryn Dales, Esq.
    MidPenn Legal Services
    123 Baltimore St., Suite 301
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-7623 x2420
    kdales@midpenn.org
  • Christian J. DeFilippo, Esq.
    Public Defender's Office
    117 Baltimore St.
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9842
    cdefilippo@adamscounty.us
  • Harold A. Eastman, Jr., Esq.
    Barley Snyder
    123 Baltimore Street, Ste 101
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-344-5165 x8371
    heastman@barley.com
  • Barbara Jo Entwistle, Esq.
    Entwistle & Roberts
    37 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6761
    bentwistle@entwistleroberts.net
  • Jameson Entwistle, Esq.
    Entwistle & Roberts
    37 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6761
    jentwistle@entwistleroberts.net
  • David R. Erhard, Esq.
    Steve Rice Law
    260 W High St., Ste 2
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-0011
    de@stevericelaw.com
  • Ronald J. Hagarman, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    110 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6266
    [no reported email address]
  • Gary E. Hartman, Esq.
    Hartman & Yannetti, Inc.
    126 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-3105
    geh@hartman-yannetti.com
  • Kevin J. Hayes, Esq.
    ACNB Bank
    P.O. Box 3129
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-5161
    khayes@acnb.com
  • Henry O. Heiser, III, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    104 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-1990
    rose@heiserlawoffice.com
  • Sheryl L. Jackson, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    227 West High Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    (717) 337-2808
    sheryl_jackson@comcast.net
  • David K. James, III, Esq.
    The Law Firm of David K. James, III
    234 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6718
    davidkjames@embarqmail.com
  • Roy A. Keefer, Esq.
    Chief Tipstaff
    117 Baltimore St.
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6781
    rkeefer@adamscounty.us
  • Todd A. King, Esq.
    Salzmann Hughes
    112 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-9278
    tking@slazmannhughes.com
  • Hon. John D. Kuhn, Senior Judge
    Adams Co. Court of Common Pleas
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325-2313
    717-337-9846
    judgekuhn@adamscounty.us
  • Katrina M. Luedtke, Esq.
    Law Office of Katrina Luedtke
    43 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-420-2103
    katrina@luedtkelaw.com
  • Kelley Margetas, Esq.
    Assistant District Attorney
    117 Baltimore St.
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    dainfo@adamscounty.us
  • Donald Marritz, Esq.
    Community Justice Project
    61 East Broadway
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    800-322-7572
    dmarritz@gmail.com
  • Robert L. McQuaide, Esq.
    Barley Snyder
    123 Baltimore St., Suite 101
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-1360
    rmcquaide@barley.com
  • Anthony E. Miley, Esq.
    Scaringi Law
    122 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-775-7195
    amiley@scaringilaw.com
  • Sean A. Mott, Esq.
    Adams Co. Asst. Solicitor
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-5911​
    samott@outlook.com
  • Molly R. Mudd, Esq.
    Adams Co. Solicitor
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-5911
    mmudd@adamscounty.us
  • John J. Murphy, III, Esq.
    Patrono & Associates
    30 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-8098
    johnmurphy@appleleaf.com
  • Justin C. Nell, Esq.
    Nell Law Firm
    130 W. King St., P.O. Box 1019
    East Berlin, PA 17316
    717-259-1111
    justin@attorneynell.com
  • Thomas R. Nell, Esq.
    Nell Law Firm
    130 W. King St., P.O. Box 1019
    East Berlin, PA 17316
    717-259-1111
    tom@attorneynell.com
  • Alan K. Patrono, Esq.
    Patrono & Associates
    30 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-8098
    alank@appleleaf.com
  • Jonathan A. Patrono, Esq.
    Patrono & Associates
    30 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-8098
    jonpatrono@appleleaf.com
  • John L. Perry, Esq.
    JLP Law
    111 Clear Springs Rd.
    Dillsburg, PA 17019
    717-xxx-xxxx
    jlplaw@aol.com
  • Jason G. Pudleiner, Esq.
    Asst. Public Defender
    117 Baltimore St.
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9842
    jpudleiner@adamscounty.us
  • Edward G. Puhl, Esq.
    Puhl & Thrasher
    220 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2159
    ed@puhlandthrasher.com
  • Patrick W. Quinn, Esq.
    Wolfe, Rice & Quinn, P.C.
    47 West High Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-3754
    quinn@pa.net
  • Kristin L. Rice, Esq.
    Adams County Public Defender
    117 Baltimore St.
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9842
    krice@adamscounty.us
  • Steve Rice, Esq.
    Steve Rice Law
    260 W High St., Ste 2
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-0011
    sr@stevericelaw.com
  • Meredith T. Rife, Esq.
    Adams Co. Court of Common Pleas
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9846
    mrife@adamscounty.us
  • Heather E. Roberts, Esq.
    Entwistle & Roberts
    37 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6761
    hroberts@entwistleroberts.net
  • Paul B. Royer, Esq.
    Mooney Law
    18 East Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-632-4656
    pbr@mooney4law.com
  • Tracy M. Sheffer, Esq.
    Law Office of Tracy M. Sheffer
    P.O. Box 3904
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2449
    tracy.sheffer@gmail.com
  • Hon. Christina M. Simpson, Judge
    Adams Co. Court of Common Pleas
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9846
    judgesimpson@adamscounty.us
  • Andrea M. Singley, Esq.
    Law Office of Andrew M. Singley
    30 W. Middle St., Suite 1
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-9781
    singleylaw@hotmail.com
  • Brian R. Sinnett, Esq.
    Adams County District Attorney
    117 Baltimore St.
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    dainfo@adamscounty.us
  • David C. Smith, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    754 Edgegrove Road
    Hanover, PA 17331
    717-630-8880
    dcsmithlaw@comcast.net
  • Hon. Oscar F. Spicer
    Senior Judge (Retired)
    685 Black Horse Tavern Road
    Gettysburg, PA 17325-7223
    717-xxx-xxxx
    [no email address reported]
  • George W. Swartz, II, Esq.
    Mooney & Associates
    18 East Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-0158
    gws@mooney4law.com
  • Matthew E. Teeter, Esq.
    Teeter, Teeter & Teeter
    108 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2195
    matt@teeterlaw.net
  • Samuel E. Teeter, Esq.
    Teeter, Teeter & Teeter
    108 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2195
    sam@teeterlaw.net
  • Richard E. Thrasher, Esq.
    Puhl & Thrasher
    220 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2159
    richard@puhlandthrasher.com
  • Daniel S. Topper, Esq.
    Asst. District Attorney
    117 Baltimore St.
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    dainfo@adamscounty.us
  • Hon. Shawn C. Wagner, Judge
    Adams Co. Court of Common Pleas
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9846
    judgewagner@adamscounty.us
  • John A. Wolfe, Esq.
    Wolfe, Rice & Quinn, LLC
    47 West High Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-3754
    wolfeandrice@pa.net
  • Bernard A. Yannetti, Esq.
    Hartman & Yannetti, Inc.
    126 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-3105
    bay@hartman-yannetti.com
  • John C. Zepp, III, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    8438 Carlisle Pike, P.O. Box 204
    York Springs, PA 17372
    717-528-8900
    attorney@johnzepp.com