Membership Directory

AC Bar

View photo legend.

  • Matthew R. Battersby, Esq.
    Battersby Law Office
    20 W. Main St., P.O. Box 215
    Fairfield, PA 17320
    717-642-6260
    fairlaw1@comcast.net
  • Miranda L. Blazek, Esq.
    Assistant District Attorney
    111 Baltimore St., Room 6
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    dainfo@adamscounty.us
  • Adam D. Boyer, Assoc.
    Puhl, Eastman & Thrasher
    220 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2159
    adamdboyer@comcast.net
  • Ruth A. Brown, Esq.
    Steve Rice, P.C.
    18 Carlisle St., Suite 215
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-0011
    rb@stevericelaw.com
  • Robert E. Campbell, Esq.
    Campbell & White, P.C.
    112 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-9278
    rcampbell@pa.net
  • Carolyn L. Carter, Esq.
    165 Hanover Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325


  • Gail M. Chiodo, Esq.
    Claudia McCarthy Legal Center
    18 Carlisle St., Suite 200
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    (717) 420-2948
    gail@enddvsa.org
  • Jeffery M. Cook, Esq.
    234 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-8516
    jcookatty@yahoo.com
  • Harold A. Eastman, Jr., Esq.
    Puhl, Eastman & Thrasher
    220 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2159
    harold.eastman@comcast.net
  • Barbara Jo Entwistle, Esq.
    Entwistle & Roberts
    37 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6761
    bentwistle@entwistleroberts.net
  • Jameson Entwistle, Esq.
    Entwistle & Roberts
    37 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6761
    jentwistle@entwistleroberts.net
  • David R. Erhard, Esq.
    Steve Rice, P.C.
    18 Carlisle St., Suite 215
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-0011
    de@attorneyrice.com
  • Ronald J. Hagarman, Esq.
    110 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6266

  • Gary E. Hartman, Esq.
    Hartman & Yannetti
    126 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-3105
    geh@hartman-yannetti.com
  • John M. Hartzell, Esq.
    Adams County Solicitor
    111 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-5911
    jhartzell@adamscounty.us
  • Kevin J. Hayes, Esq.
    ACNB Bank
    P.O. Box 3129
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-5161
    khayes@acnb.com
  • Henry O. Heiser, III, Esq.
    104 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-1990
    rose@heiserlawoffice.com
  • Sheryl L. Jackson, Esq.
    Claudia McCarthy Legal Center
    18 Carlisle St., Suite 200
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    (717) 420-2948
    sheryl@enddvsa.org
  • David K. James, III, Esq.
    The Law Firm of David K. James, III
    234 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6718
    davidkjames@embarqmail.com
  • Bandy L. Jarosz, Esq.
    Law Office of Oyler, Oyler & Jarosz
    31 South Washington Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-3111
    bjarosz@embarqmail.com
  • Roy A. Keefer
    First Asst. District Attorney
    111 Baltimore St., Room 6
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    dainfo@adamscounty.us
  • Todd A. King, Esq.
    Campbell & White, P.C.
    112 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-9278
    tking@campbellandwhite.com
  • Melissa Tanguay Laney, Esq.
    Adams County Children & Youth Services
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    (717) 337-0110
    mtanguay@adamscounty.us
  • Ryan W. Liggitt, Esq.
    Asst. Public Defender
    118 Baltimore St., Rm. 8
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9842
    rliggitt@adamscounty.us
  • Katrina M. Luedtke, Esq.
    Law Office of Katrina Luedtke
    43 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-420-2103
    katrina@luedtkelaw.com
  • Donald Marritz, Esq.
    Community Justice Project
    Gettysburg, PA 17325


  • Robert L. McQuaide, Esq.
    Law Offices of Robert L. McQuaide
    18 Carlisle St., Suite 204
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-1360
    rlmcquaide@comcast.net
  • Anthony E. Miley, Esq.
    Scaringi Law
    122 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-775-7195

  • Sean A. Mott, Esq.
    Asst. Public Defender
    117 Baltimore St., Room 8
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9842
    smott@adamscounty.us
  • Molly R. Mudd, Esq.
    Assistant County Solicitor
    111 Baltimore St., Room 8
    Gettysburg, PA 17325

    mmudd@adamscounty.us
  • John J. Murphy, III, Esq.
    Patrono & Associates
    30 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-8098
    johnmurphy@appleleaf.com
  • Justin C. Nell, Esq.
    Nell Law Firm
    130 W. King St., P.O. Box 1019
    East Berlin, PA 17316
    717-259-1111
    justin@attorneynell.com
  • Thomas R. Nell, Esq.
    Nell Law Offices
    130 W. King St., P.O. Box 1019
    East Berlin, PA 17316
    717-259-1111
    tom@attorneynell.com
  • Kelley Nelson, Esq.
    Asst. District Attorney
    111 Baltimore St., Room 6
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    7171-337-9840
    dainfo@adamscounty.us
  • Alan K. Patrono, Esq.
    Patrono & Associates
    30 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-8098
    alank@appleleaf.com
  • Jonathan A. Patrono, Esq.
    Patrono & Associates
    30 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-8098
    jonpatrono@appleleaf.com
  • John L. Perry, Esq.
    MidPenn Legal Services
    128 Breckenridge Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-7623
    jperry@midpenn.org
  • John S. Phillips, Esq.
    Phillips & Phillips
    101 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-3353
    jsphillips@comcast.net
  • John W. Phillips, Esq.
    Phillips & Phillips
    101 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-3353
    jwpesquire@comcast.net
  • Jason G. Pudleiner, Esq.
    Asst. Public Defender
    117 Baltimore St., Room 8
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9842
    jpudleiner@adamscounty.us
  • Edward G. Puhl, Esq.
    Puhl, Eastman & Thrasher
    220 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2159
    edward.puhl@comcast.net
  • Patrick W. Quinn, Esq.
    Wolfe, Rice & Quinn, P.C.
    47 West High Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-3754
    quinn@pa.net
  • Kristin L. Rice, Esq.
    Adams County Public Defender
    117 Baltimore St., Room 8
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9842
    krice@adamscounty.us
  • Steve Rice, Esq.
    Steve Rice, P.C.
    18 Carlisle St., Suite 215
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-0011
    sr@attorneyrice.com
  • Heather E. Roberts, Esq.
    Entwistle & Roberts
    37 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6761
    hroberts@entwistleroberts.net
  • Kevin G. Robinson, Esq.
    Gates & Gates, P.C.
    60 East Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-3341
    michelle@gatesandgates.com
  • Tracy M. Sheffer, Esq.
    Law Office of Tracy M. Sheffer
    P.O. Box 3904
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2449
    tracy.sheffer@gmail.com
  • Andrea M. Singley, Esq.
    Law Office of Andrew M. Singley
    30 W. Middle St., Suite 1
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-9781
    singleylaw@hotmail.com
  • Brian R. Sinnett, Esq.
    Adams County District Attorney
    111 Baltimore St., Room 6
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    dainfo@adamscounty.us
  • David C. Smith, Esq.
    754 Edgegrove Road
    Hanover, PA 17331
    717-630-8880
    dcsmithlaw@comcast.net
  • George W. Swartz, II, Esq.
    Mooney & Associates
    18 East Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-0158
    gws@mooney4law.com
  • Matthew E. Teeter, Esq.
    Teeter, Teeter & Teeter
    108 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2195
    matt@teeterlaw.net
  • Robert G. Teeter, Esq.
    Teeter, Teeter & Teeter
    108 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2195
    bob@teeterlaw.net
  • Samuel E. Teeter, Esq.
    Teeter, Teeter & Teeter
    108 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2195
    sam@teeterlaw.net
  • Richard A. Thrasher, Esq.
    Puhl, Eastman & Thrasher
    220 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2159
    r_thrasher@comcast.net
  • Daniel S. Topper, Esq.
    Asst. District Attorney
    117 Baltimore St., Room 6
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    dainfo@adamscounty.us
  • Clayton R. Wilcox, Esq.
    P.O. Box 176
    Littlestown, PA 17340


  • John A. Wolfe, Esq.
    Wolfe, Rice & Quinn, LLC
    47 West High Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-3754
    wolfeandrice@pa.net
  • Bernard A. Yannetti, Esq.
    Hartman & Yannetti
    126 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-3105
    bay@hartman-yannetti.com
  • Megan C. Zei, Esq.
    Asst. District Attorney
    111 Baltimore St., Room 6
    Gettysburg, PA 17325

    dainfo@adamscounty.us
  • John C. Zepp, III, Esq.
    8438 Carlisle Pike
    P.O. Box 204
    York Springs, PA 17372
    717-528-8900
    attorney@johnzepp.com