Membership Directory

AC Bar

View photo legend.

  • William W. Acker, Esq.
    Domestic Relations Section
    525 Boyds School Road
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9804
    williamacker@pacses.com
  • Natalie E. Alexander, Esq.
    Barley Snyder
    123 Baltimore St., Ste. 101
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-344-5164
    nalexander@barley.com
  • Robert A. Bain II, Esq.
    Adams County District Attorney's Office
    117 Baltimore Street, Room 301
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    rbain@adamscountypa.gov
  • Tim Barrouk, Esq.
    Steve Rice Law
    260 W High St., Ste 2
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-0011
    tb@stevericelaw.om
  • Matthew R. Battersby, Esq.
    Battersby Law Office
    20 W. Main St., P.O. Box 215
    Fairfield, PA 17320
    717-642-6260
    fairlaw1@comcast.net
  • Miranda L. Blazek, Esq.
    Strausbaugh Law, PLLC
    1201 W. Elm Ave., Suite 2
    Hanover, PA 17331
    717-797-3908
    miranda@strausbaughlaw.com
  • Adam D. Boyer, Esq.
    Barley Snyder
    123 Baltimore Street, Ste 101
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-344-5164 x8370
    aboyer@barley.com
  • Ruth A. Brown, Esq.
    Steve Rice Law
    260 W High St., Ste 2
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-0011
    rb@stevericelaw.com
  • Hon. Thomas Campbell, Judge
    Adams Co. Court of Common Pleas
    117 Baltimore St.
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9846

  • Carolyn L. Carter, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    165 Hanover Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-xxx-xxxx
    carolynleecarter@gmail.com
  • Jeffery M. Cook, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    234 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-8516
    jcookatty@yahoo.com
  • Kathryn Dales, Esq., ACBA Pres.
    MidPenn Legal Services
    123 Baltimore St., Suite 301
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-7623 x2420
    kdales@midpenn.org
  • Harold A. Eastman, Jr., Esq.
    Barley Snyder
    123 Baltimore Street, Ste 101
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-344-5165 x8371
    heastman@barley.com
  • Torren C. Ecker, Of Counsel
    Strausbaugh Law
    1201 West Elm Ave., Suite 2
    Hanover, PA 17331
    717-797-3908
    torren@strausbaughlaw.com
  • Barbara Jo Entwistle, Esq.
    Entwistle & Roberts, P.C.
    37 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6761
    bentwistle@entwistleroberts.net
  • Jamison Entwistle, Esq.
    Entwistle & Roberts, P.C.
    37 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6761
    jentwistle@entwistleroberts.net
  • David R. Erhard, Esq.
    Steve Rice Law
    260 W High St., Ste 2
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-0011
    de@stevericelaw.com
  • Gobrielle Francis, Esq.
    Law Clerk to the Hon. Christina Simpson
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, Pennsylvania 17325
    717-334-6781 x1103
    gfrancis@admascountypa.gov
  • Scott A. Harper, Esq.
    Chief Public Defender
    111 Baltimore Street, Room 6
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9842
    sharper@adamscountypa.gov
  • Sheryl L. Jackson, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    227 West High Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    (717) 337-2808
    sheryl_jackson@comcast.net
  • David K. James, III, Esq.
    The Law Firm of David K. James, III
    234 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6718
    davidkjames@embarqmail.com
  • Todd A. King, Esq.
    Salzmann Hughes, P.C.
    112 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-9278
    tking@slazmannhughes.com
  • Grace Koppenheffer, Law Clerk to the Hon. Thomas R. Campbell
    117 Baltimore Street, 4th floor
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9846
    gkoppenheffer@adamscountypa.gov
  • Hon. John D. Kuhn, Senior Judge
    Adams Co. Court of Common Pleas
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325-2313
    717-337-9846

  • Katrina M. Luedtke, Esq.
    Law Office of Katrina Luedtke
    43 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-420-2103
    katrina@luedtkelaw.com
  • Donald Marritz, Esq.
    Community Justice Project
    61 East Broadway
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    800-322-7572
    dmarritz@gmail.com
  • Colleen McGrath, Esq.
    Law Clerk to the Hon. Shawn Wagner
    Room 305
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6781 x1092
    cmcgrath@adamscountypa.gov
  • Sara P. Miller, Esq.
    Adams County District Attorney's Office
    117 Baltimore Street, Room 301
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    smiller@adamscountypa.gov
  • Marlen E. Morales, Esq.
    Marlen E. Carbajal Law Office, LLC
    5576 Carlisle Pike
    New Oxford, PA 17350
    717-688-7222
    marlen@marlenlaw.com
  • Taurean G. Moses, Esq., ACBA VPres.
    Entwistle & Roberts, P.C.
    37 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6761
    taurean@eandrlaw.net
  • Sean A. Mott, Esq.
    Adams Co. Asst. Solicitor
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-5911​
    samott@outlook.com
  • Molly R. Mudd, Esq.
    Adams Co. Solicitor
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-5911
    mmudd@adamscountypa.gov
  • John J. Murphy, III, Esq.
    Patrono & Associates
    30 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-8098
    johnmurphy@appleleaf.com
  • Jason G. Pudleiner, Esq.
    Asst. Public Defender
    111 Baltimore St., Room 6
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9842
    jpudleiner@adamscountypa.gov
  • Edward G. Puhl, Esq.
    Puhl & Thrasher
    220 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2159
    ed@puhlandthrasher.com
  • Patrick W. Quinn, Esq.
    Wolfe, Rice & Quinn, LLC
    47 West High Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-3754
    quinn@pa.net
  • Kyle M. Reuter, Esq.
    Adams County District Attorney's Office
    117 Baltimore Street, Room 301
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    kmreuter@adamscountypa.gov
  • Kristin L. Rice, Esq.
    Wolfe, Rice, & Quinn, LLC
    47 West High Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-3754
    wolfeandrice@pa.net
  • Steve Rice, Esq.
    Steve Rice Law
    260 W High St., Ste 2
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-0011
    sr@stevericelaw.com
  • Lindsey E. Ringquist, Esq.
    Office of the County Solicitor
    117 Baltimore Street, Room 207
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-5911
    lringquist@adamscountypa.gov
  • Heather E. Roberts, Esq., ACBA Treas.
    Entwistle & Roberts, P.C.
    37 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-6761
    hroberts@entwistleroberts.net
  • Paul B. Royer, Esq.
    Strausbaugh Law, PLLC
    1201 W. Elm Ave., Suite 2
    Hanover, PA 17331
    717-797-3908
    paul@strausbaughlaw.com
  • Rachel Schreck, Esq.
    Zullinger-Davis-Trinh, P.C.
    74 N. Second St.
    Chambersburg, PA 17201
    717-264-6029
    rschreck@zdlaw.com
  • Tracy M. Sheffer, Esq.
    Law Office of Tracy M. Sheffer
    P.O. Box 3904
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2449
    tracy.sheffer@gmail.com
  • Justin D. Shickman, Esq.
    Strausbaugh Law
    1201 West Elm Ave., Suite 2
    Hanover, PA 17331
    717-797-3908
    justin@strausbaughlaw.com
  • Hon. Christina M. Simpson, Judge
    Adams Co. Court of Common Pleas
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9846

  • Andrea M. Singley, Esq.
    Law Office of Andrew M. Singley
    30 W. Middle St., Suite 1
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-339-9781
    singleylaw@hotmail.com
  • Brian R. Sinnett, Esq.
    Adams County District Attorney's Office
    117 Baltimore St., Room 301
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    dainfo@adamscountypa.gov
  • Nicole M. Sipe, Esq.
    MidPenn Legal Services
    123 Baltimore Street, Suite 301
    Gettysburg, Pennsylvania 17325
    717-334-7624 x2414
    nsipe@midpenn.org
  • David C. Smith, Esq.
    Attorney at Law
    754 Edgegrove Road
    Hanover, PA 17331
    717-630-8880
    dcsmithlaw@comcast.net
  • Hon. Oscar F. Spicer
    Senior Judge (Retired)
    685 Black Horse Tavern Road
    Gettysburg, PA 17325-7223
    717-xxx-xxxx

  • Scott J. Strausbaugh, Esq.
    Strausbaugh Law
    1201 West Elm Ave., Suite 2
    Hanover, PA 17331
    717-797-3908
    scott@strausbaughlaw.com
  • George W. Swartz, II, Esq.
    Mooney Law
    18 East Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-0158
    gws@mooney4law.com
  • Christian M. Sweger, Esq.
    Adams County District Attorney's Office
    117 Baltimore St., Room 301
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9840
    csweger@adamscountypa.gov
  • Matthew E. Teeter, Esq., ACBA Sec.
    Teeter Law Office
    108 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2195
    matt@teeterlaw.net
  • Samuel E. Teeter, Esq.
    Teeter Law Office
    108 West Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2195
    sam@teeterlaw.net
  • Richard E. Thrasher, Esq.
    Puhl & Thrasher
    220 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-2159
    richard@puhlandthrasher.com
  • Daniel S. Topper, Esq.
    Mooney Law
    18 East Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325-2321
    717-334-0158
    dst@mooney4law.com
  • Hon. Shawn C. Wagner, Judge
    Adams Co. Court of Common Pleas
    117 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9846

  • Sonia M. Wise, Esq.
    Adams County Public Defender's Office
    111 Baltimore St., Room 6
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-9842
    swise@adamscountypa.gov
  • John A. Wolfe, Esq.
    Wolfe, Rice & Quinn, LLC
    47 West High Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-337-3754
    wolfeandrice@pa.net
  • Bernard A. Yannetti, Esq.
    Hartman & Yannetti, Inc.
    126 Baltimore Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-334-3105
    bay@hartman-yannetti.com
  • Jennifer Zerfing, Esq.
    Law Office of Katrina Luedtke, LLC
    43 W. Middle Street
    Gettysburg, PA 17325
    717-420-2103
    jen@luedtkelaw.com